



## **COUNTIES REPRESENTED**

Albemarle, Alleghany, Amelia, Amherst, Appomattox, Augusta, Bath, Bedford, Bland, Botetourt, Brunswick, Buchanan, Buckingham, Campbell, Caroline, Carroll, Charles City, Charlotte, Chesterfield, Craig, Culpeper, Cumberland, Dickenson, Dinwiddie, Essex, Floyd, Fluvanna, Franklin, Giles, Goochland, Grayson, Greene, Greensville, Halifax, Hanover, Henrico, Henry, Highland, King And Queen, King George, King William, Lancaster, Louisa, Lunenburg, Madison, Mecklenburg, Montgomery, Nelson, New Kent, Northumberland, Nottoway, Orange, Page, Patrick, Powhatan, Prince Edward, Prince George, Pulaski, Rappahannock, Richmond, Roanoke, Rockbridge, Rockingham, Shenandoah, Smyth, Pittsylvania, Spotsylvania, Sussex, Tazewell, Westmoreland and Wythe counties.

## INDEPENDENT CITIES REPRESENTED

Bedford, Buena Vista, Charlottesville, Clifton Forge, Colonial Heights, Covington. Danville, Emporia, Fredericksburg, Galax, Harrisonburg, Hopewell, Lexington, Lynchburg, Martinsville, Norton, Petersburg, Radford, Richmond, Roanoke, Salem, South Boston, Staunton, and Waynesboro.